Starfire's Wormhole

Hello world!

Posted on: February 8, 2009

Hi y’all!!  Welcome to the first post of my first blog!  I have no idea how to do this or how it works, but it seems the wave of the future and I’m willing to learn. 🙂  So let’s all have some fun and lets see what cums out here!

You can find me mainly in SecondLife (SL)  where I hang out with my friends and business partner Simon Sugita.  Together we operate BotBabes/Boys MegaMall AI & Robotics.  She scripts, and I make the place look pretty and edit her notecards and manuals.

As soon as I figure out how to add the SLURL here I will. LOL  Until then it is late here on the West Coast of USA, so I better tuck myself into bed.  mmmmmm   Dreamland here I come.

If you have tips, comments, and/or suggestions for me then please feel free to pass them on.  Have fun everyone and remember to always have a smile on your face and a song in your heart and then people won’t mind if you just laid a fart! 😀  See you on the grid!

3 Responses to "Hello world!"

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Good luck with this – remember, post often, post early!

Thank you CG! 🙂

welcome to the blogger world love you good luck my sweety

Leave a Reply

Starfire ”Star” Silverstar

Star'z Flicker Files

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 2,217 hits
February 2009
S M T W T F S
    Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
